Advertising 2017-03-17T14:11:14+00:00

Prices | Print-Magazines

Double page

ads-doublepage

5.000 €

1/3 PAGE

ads-thirdpage

1.500 €

SINGLE PAGE

ads-singlepage

3.500 €

INNER BACKCOVER

ads-singlepage

4.000 €

HALF PAGE

ads-halfpage

2.000 €

BACKCOVER

ads-singlepage

4.750 €

Prices | Digital Magazines

STANDARD IAD ADS (DESKTOP)

SUPERBANNER 40 €
SKYSCRAPER 30 €
MEDIUM RECTANGLE        25 €
HALF PAGE AD 40 €
BILLBOARD 80 €

RESPONSIVE ADS (DESKTOP & MOBILE)

BACKGROUND REVEAL
70 €
PARALLAX 50 €
OVERSLIDE 50 €
MEDIUM RECTANGLE 25 €

PRIME SKIING MAGAZINE

Brand Manager -Roman Lachner

roman.lachner@prime-skiing.de

Editor – Jörg Angeli

joerg.angeli@prime-skiing.de

Sales -Christian Schubert

christian.schubert@primesports.de

PRIME SNOWBOARDING MAGAZINE

Brand Manager -Felix Schäfer

felix.schaefer@prime-snowboarding.de

Editor -Jörg Angeli

joerg.angeli@prime-snowboarding.de

Sales -Christian Schubert
christian.schubert@primesports.de

PRIME SURFING MAGAZINE

Brand Manager -Melanie Schönthier

melanie.schoenthier@prime-surfing.de

Editor -Stephan Bernhard

stephan.bernhard@prime-surfing.de

Sales -Christian Schubert
christian.schubert@primesports.de

PRIME MOUNTAINBIKING MAGAZINE

Editor -Vroni Weiss (Print / Online)
Editor -Laurenz Utech (Online)

vroni.weiss@prime-mountainbiking.de
laurenz.utech@prime-mountainbiking.de

Sales -Ingo Kraus

ingo.kraus@primesports.de

Marketing & PR

Marketing Manager -Jonas Schmidt

jonas.schmidt@primesports.de

PRIME SPORTS GMBH

PRIME SPORTS GMBH
Kreuzstraße 24
82319 Starnberg / Percha

info@primesports.de
www.primesports.de